Contact Comstor

Meet the Comstor Australia Team

Comstor Australia and New Zealand

 
   
 

Chris Apthorpe
Vendor Alliance Director – Comstor
Email: Chris.Apthorpe @comstor.com

 

Harshal Tidke
Comstor Vendor Operations Manager
Office: +61 2 9432 1070
Mobile: +61 4015 72501
Email: harshal.tidke@comstor.com

   
  Edward Vincent
Cisco Business Manager
Office: +61 2 8412 1210
Mobile: +61 407 452 158
Email: edward.vincent@comstor.com
  Peter Burkhard
Cisco Vendor Operations Manager
Office: +61 3 8866 0312
Mobile: +61 413 472 150
Email: Peter.Burkhard@comstor.com
   

 

 
   
   

Comstor Solutions Architects

 
   
  Irshad Ali
Solutions Architect – Cisco Collaboration
Office: +61 2 9432 1197
Mobile: +61 410 482 125
Email: irshad.ali@comstor.com
  Henry Benjamin
Solutions Architect – CCIE #4695
Office: +61 2 9432 1048
Mobile: +61 451 778 499
Email: henry.benjamin@comstor.com
   
 

Himanshu Chouhan

Solutions Architect – Security
Office: +61 2 9432 1093
Mobile: +61 413 128 677
Email: Himanshu.chouhan@comstor.com

  Ben Sandland
Comstor Presales Team Leader
Office: +61 2 9432 1075
Email: Ben.Sandland@comstor.com
   
     
 
   

Comstor Business Development Managers

 
   
  Jane Stevens
Comstor Sales Team Leader
Office: +61 2 9432 1106
Mobile: +61 448 238 875
Email: Jane.stevens@comstor.com
   

Ean Mackney
Cisco BDM – NSW
Email: Ean.Mackney@comstor.com

 

 

  Andrew Paul
Cisco BDM – WA/SA
Mobile: +61 417 941 097
Email: andrew.paul@comstor.com
  Pradeep Tyagi
Cisco BDM NSW
Office: +61 2 9432 1082
Mobile: +61 423 419 529
Email: Pradeep.tyagi@comstor.com
   
   

Kristal Wheeler
CSI Inside Sales Account Manager
Email: Kristal.Wheeler@comstor.com

   

Miles McGregor
Cisco BDM – Services
Email: Miles.McGregor @comstor.com

   
   

Donna Dowton
Cisco Inside Sales Account Manager
Email: name.surname@comstor.com

   

Steve Hickey
Solutions Architect Team Leader
Email: Steve.Hickey@comstor.com

   

 

 

Comstor is a registered trademark and trademark of Westcon Group, Inc.
© 2015 Westcon Group, Inc. All rights reserved.