Contact Comstor

Meet the Comstor Australia and New Zealand Team

Comstor Australia and New Zealand

 
   
 

Nicola Daulton
NZ Cisco Business Manager
Office: +64 9 477 7941
Mobile: +64 278 074 780
Email: Nicola.Daulton@comstor.com

  Sonia Chamberlain
ANZ Comstor EDGE Partner Program Manager
Office: +61 2 9432 1049
Mobile: +61 434 34 85 77
Email: sonia.chamberlain@comstor.com
   
  Edward Vincent
Cisco Business Manager
Office: +61 2 8412 1210
Mobile: +61 407 452 158
Email: edward.vincent@comstor.com

 

 

Harshal Tidke
Comstor Vendor Operations Manager
Office: +61 2 9432 1070
Mobile: +61 4015 72501
Email: harshal.tidke@comstor.com

Comstor Solutions Architects

 
   
  Henry Benjamin
Solutions Architect – CCIE #4695
Office: +61 2 9432 1048
Mobile: +61 451 778 499
Email: henry.benjamin@comstor.com
  Irshad Ali
Solutions Architect – Cisco Collaboration
Office: +61 2 9432 1197
Mobile: +61 410 482 125
Email: irshad.ali@comstor.com
   
 

Himanshu Chouhan

Solutions Architect – Security
Office: +61 2 9432 1093
Mobile: +61 413 128 677
Email: Himanshu.chouhan@comstor.com

 

Ben Sandland
Comstor Presales Team Leader
Office: +61 2 9432 1075
Email: Ben.Sandland@comstor.com

   
  Michael Ngai
Solutions Architect – Security
Office: +61 2 8412 1215
Mobile: +61 414 894 684
Email: Michael.Ngai@comstor.com
 

Roger Casanovas
NZ Security Solutions Architect
Mobile:  +64 274 052 085
Email: roger.gc@westconcomstor.com

   
 

Bassel Fayed
NZ Data Centre Solutions Architect
Office: +64 9 415 6220
Mobile: +64 274 062 905
Email: Bassel.Fayed@comstor.com

 
   
   

Comstor Business Development Managers

 
   
  Andrew Paul
Cisco BDM – WA/SA
Mobile: +61 417 941 097
Email: andrew.paul@comstor.com
  Peter Burkhard
Cisco BDM – VIC
Office: +61 3 8866 0312
Mobile: +61 413 472 150
Email: Peter.Burkhard@comstor.com
   
  Luke Neofytou
Cisco BDM - NSW
Mobile: +61 404 764 765 
Email: luke.neofytou@comstor.com
  Yadnyesh Shirwadkar – Yadz
Cisco BDM QLD
Office: +61 2 9432 1142
Mobile: +61 428 684 781
Email: yadnyesh.shirwadkar@comstor.com

 

  Jane Stevens
Cisco Security CSI BDM
Office: +61 2 9432 1106
Mobile: +61 448 238 875
Email: Jane.stevens@comstor.com
  Pradeep Tyagi
Cisco BDM NSW
Office: +61 2 9432 1082
Mobile: +61 423 419 529
Email: Pradeep.tyagi@comstor.com
   
 

Andrew Little
NZ Cisco Business Development Manager
Mobile: +64 274 036 783
Email: Andrew.Little@comstor.com

 

Chris Kidd
NZ Cisco Business Development Manager
Mobile:  +64 22 0296 290
Email: Chris.Kidd@comstor.com

   

Comstor is a registered trademark and trademark of Westcon Group, Inc.
© 2015 Westcon Group, Inc. All rights reserved.